The debut album of Yaroslav Likhachev Quartet


Released April 16, 2020 on 

Tracklist & Credits

1 November Tune 
2 The Fifth Mode 
3 Ballad For Eli
4 Crumbling
5 He Must Go, And He Goes
6 Sicilian Flower
7 U74
8 Traceless Rails, Traceless Waters


Yaroslav Likhachev tenor saxophone
Yannis Anft piano
Conrad Noll bass
Moritz Baranczyk drums

All compositions by Yaroslav Likhachev
recorded and mixed/mastered
by Reinhard Kobialka at Topaz Audio
Studios, Cologne, Germany
(March 29/30, 2019)
Cover Art by Katharina Huber
Band Photo by Vittoria Quartararo
Graphic Design by Alexander Schmid